MENU

Yang DiPertua's Office
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Tengku Azmi Bin Tengku Jaafar Ahmad Robert Bin Abd Rahim Yang Dipertua 097886112 097886031 ydp@mdketereh.gov.my
Mohd Zulkarnain Bin Baharuddin Mohd Zulkarnain Bin Baharuddin Setiausaha 097886112 097886031 su@mdketereh.gov.my
Management Services Divison
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Mohd Faeiz Bin Mohd Fouzi Mohd Faeiz Bin Mohd Fouzi Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N29 097886112 097886031 faeiz@mdketereh.gov.my
Azrina Binti Rafei Azrina Binti Rafei Pembantu Tadbir Kanan N22 097886112 097886031 azrina@mdketereh.gov.my
Norhana Binti Hassan Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat N22 097886112 097886031 norhana@mdketereh.gov.my
Rashaida Binti Ibrahim Rashaida Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 097886112 097886031 rashaida@mdketereh.gov.my
Rozita Binti Ismail Rozita Binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N17 097886112 097886031 rozita@mdketereh.gov.my
Mohd Azli Bin Ismail Mohd Azli Bin Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 097886112 097886031 azli@mdketereh.gov.my
Mohamad Hafeez Bin Habuzaid Mohamad Hafeez Bin Habuzaid Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19 097886112 097886031 hafeez@mdketereh.gov.my
Norma Binti Ab Wahab Norma Binti Ab Wahab Pembantu Tadbir Rendah N11 097886112